Board of Directors

Dave Johnson, Chairman – Deputy General Manager Engineering and Operations, Southern Nevada Water Authority

Dr. Kristen Averyt – President, Desert Research Institute

Kevin Fisher, Director of Water Quality and Treatment, Southern Nevada Water Authority

Mark Foree – General Manager, Truckee Meadows Water Authority

Steve Hill, Secretary – Director of Governor’s Office of Economic Development

Kenneth Ladd – Philanthropist

Pat Mulroy – Maki Distinguished Faculty at DRI, Senior Fellow for Climate Adaptation and Environmental Policy, Brookings Mountain West Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution, UNLV

Jonas Peterson – President & CEO of Las Vegas Global Economic Alliance

Nathan Allen – Executive Director, WaterStart